top of page

Houses to be built in College Valley


Penryn Town Council have decided to prioritise College Valley as a site for development of 200 houses.

This is a beautiful area, rich in wildlife, a historic woodland. I walk with my dog Capo everyday and it always lifts my spirits to be able to have access to nature so close to home. I quite often take photographs, or pick blackberries, wander through the leats in my wellies. It would be terrible to lose the heart of Penryn in this way. If you feel as I do there is a meeting at Penryn Town Hall on Monday 16th February at 7pm 2015.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Google+ Black Square
bottom of page